Risbygate Logo



Links

Local Links
Ensors (www.ensors.co.uk) - Accountants
Bury Free Press (www.burystedmundstoday.co.uk)
Theatre Royal (www.theatreroyal.org)
April Homes (www.aprilhomes.co.uk)

Tax or Legal Information
HM Revenue & Customs (www.hmrc.gov.uk)
HM Land Registry (www.landregistry.gov.uk)
Low Incomes Tax Reform Group (www.litrg.org.uk)
HM Courts Service (www.hmcourts-service.gov.uk)
British and Irish Legal Information Institute (www.bailii.org)

Elderly or vulnerable
Public Guardianship Office (www.guardianship.gov.uk)
Age UK (www.ageuk.org.uk)

General
Green Burials (www.countryside-burials.co.uk)
Family Records (www.familyrecords.gov.uk/frc)
Genealogists Fraser & Fraser (www.lostkin.co.uk)
Charity Commission (www.charity-commission.gov.uk)
Law Society (www.lawsociety.org.uk)
BBC (www.bbc.co.uk)
Solicitors Regulation Authority (www.sra.org.uk)
Solicitors code of conduct (www.sra.org.uk/solicitors/code-of-conduct.page)

Old book case
101 Risbygate Street, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 3AA

Telephone: 01284 756822 | Fax: 01284 756823
VAT No 907 9697 67
Authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA)
Registered with the SRA under entity number 438652